<optgroup id="IF9X"><menu id="IF9X"><object id="IF9X"></object></menu></optgroup>

  1. <center id="IF9X"></center>
      <strike id="IF9X"><rt id="IF9X"></rt></strike>
      <samp id="IF9X"></samp>
    1. <span id="IF9X"><noframes id="IF9X">
      <th id="IF9X"></th>
      Sarah Tolmie

      Sarah Tolmie is the author of the poetry collection The Art of Dying (McGill-Queen’s University Press, 2018), the 120-sonnet sequence Trio (McGill-Queen’s University Press, 2015), and the chapbook Sonnet in a Blue Dress and Other Poems (Baseline Press, 2014).

      She has published two novels with Aqueduct Press, The Little Animals (2019) and The Stone Boatmen (2014), as well as three short fiction collections, Disease (2020), Two Travelers (2016) and NoFood (2014).

      She is a medievalist trained at the University of Toronto and mbridge and is a Professor of English at the University of Waterloo.

      Read Sarah’s entry in the Encyclopedia of Science Fiction.

      All the Horses of Iceland cover All the Horses of Iceland (Tor.com, 2022)
      Disease cover Disease (Aqueduct Press, 2020)
      Fourth Island cover The Fourth Island (Tor.com, 2020)
      Check cover Check (McGill-Queen’s UP, 2020)
      Little Animals cover The Little Animals (Aqueduct Press, 2019)
      Art of Dying cover The Art of Dying (McGill-Queen’s UP, 2018)
      Two Travelers cover Two Travelers (Aqueduct Press, 2016)
      Trio cover Trio (McGill-Queen’s University Press, 2015).
      Blue Dress cover Sonnet in a Blue Dress and Other Poems (Baseline Press, 2014).
      NoFood cover NoFood (Aqueduct Press, 2014).